#### Announcement

# by the Rector of the A. Zelwerowicz Theatre Academy of July 4, 2021

I would like to inform that in connection with the introduction of the Anti-harassment and Anti-discrimination Procedure of the Aleksander Zelwerowicz Theatre Academy in Warsawby the Senate's Resolution No. 14-2020/2021 of May 24, 2021, a 20-person Adverse Action and Anti-Discrimination Monitoring Team has been appointed, consisting of:

## Representatives of university teachers

- 1. Anna Buczek-Botiuk (Acting Department, Warszawa)
- 2. Jerzy Łazewski (Acting Department, Warszawa)
- 3. Paula Czarnecka (Acting Department, Białystok branch)
- 4. Magdalena Kiszko-Dojlidko (Acting Department, Białystok branch)
- 5. Mateusz Bednarkiewicz (Directing Department, Warszawa)
- 6. Joanna Majewska (Theatre Studies Department, Warszawa)
- 7. Katarzyna Przyłuska-Urbanowicz (Theatre Studies Department, Warszawa)

#### **Representatives of students**

- 1. Kacper Lechowicz (Acting Department, Warszawa)
- 2. Katarzyna Lis (Acting Department, Warszawa)
- 3. Martyna Gajak (Acting Department, Białystok branch)
- 4. Justyna Szczepaniak (Theatre Studies Department, Warszawa)
- 5. Marta Szlasa-Rokicka (Theatre Studies Department, Warszawa)
- 6. Ewa Platt (Directing Department, Warszawa)
- 7. Agata Nierzwicka (Directing Department, Białystok branch)
- 8. Weronika Michalec (Department of Puppet-Theatre Arts, Białystok branch)

## Representatives of employees other than university teachers

- 1. Karolina Baczar (Białystok branch)
- 2. Piotr Kowalski (Warszawa)
- 3. Monika Lićwinko (Białystok branch)
- 4. Katarzyna Renes-Obrochta (Warszawa)
- 5. Zuzanna Mazurek (Warszawa)